Latest Products https://www.omnific.in Latest Products Sat, 12 Jun 2021 17:13:44 +0530 en-us https://www.omnific.in Furniture https://www.omnific.in/furniture.htm https://www.omnific.in/furniture.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tabletop Products https://www.omnific.in/tabletop-products.htm https://www.omnific.in/tabletop-products.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Lockers https://www.omnific.in/customised-locker.htm https://www.omnific.in/customised-locker.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: We provide 6/8/12/18 compartment for storage. Each an every compartment have equal size and lock facility which will keep your valuable things in safe. Attractive to look and strong in structure, Worth it for money.  Shoe Racks https://www.omnific.in/shoe-cabinet.htm https://www.omnific.in/shoe-cabinet.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sizes : L 650 X H 1000 X B 150 mm. L 535 X H 694 X B 180 mm. L 650 x H 1300 X B 150 m   Features: A Perfect suit for not only Decorative Homes and Moderated Homes But also Ideal choice for office. You can neatly fix the box type to the side of wall to the entrance. The Advantage of this product is its thinness.You can feel smooth and frictionless operation during rack movement. These modern shoe rack provide you space to store your bundle of pairs. As per asthetic look and working performance this product value for money. Quality safe lock which will keep your shooes safe and secure. Book Shelf https://www.omnific.in/book-shelf.htm https://www.omnific.in/book-shelf.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sizes : L  900 X H 1800 X B 450mm L 700 X H 1500 X B 400mm   Features: Our product is for those who love to keep their books, files,Gifts etc away from dirt & grime. Due to Asthetic look and structure This Book Shelf provide you memories Of Ancestors. Rough & tough to use. Good choice for home and office. Book Shelf help you to keep your documents, books in organise way. steel school furniture https://www.omnific.in/school-desk.htm https://www.omnific.in/school-desk.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Centre Table https://www.omnific.in/centre-table.htm https://www.omnific.in/centre-table.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Fine Finishing. Centre table used in living room, bedroom beside of sofa , chair or bed.  Can Be Dismantled And Re - Assembled Multiple Times. We have provided a shelf in this table. Easy to keep small things like photo frame, cup on that. Side table is an option for modern home and office. This product you can easily assmeble at your home . Lighth in weight but can take load up to 10 kg. Multipurpose Stool https://www.omnific.in/multipurpose-stool.htm https://www.omnific.in/multipurpose-stool.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Office Table https://www.omnific.in/steel-office-table.htm https://www.omnific.in/steel-office-table.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sizes : L 1200 X H 750 X B 600 mm. L 1000 X H 750 X B 450 mm. Storage Racks https://www.omnific.in/storage-rack.htm https://www.omnific.in/storage-rack.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sizes : L 1200 X H 1800 X B 450 mm. L 1000 X  H 1500 X B 300 mm. L 700 X  H 1000 X B 300 mm.   Uses: Easily store your heavy material and products at one place. Gives proper space to your office, home, etc. Side Table https://www.omnific.in/side-table.htm https://www.omnific.in/side-table.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Side table used in living room, bedroom beside of sofa , chair or bed. Can Be Dismantled And Re - Assembled Multiple Times. We have provided a shelf in this table. Easy to keep small things like photo frame , cup on that.Side table is an option for modern home and office. This product you can easily assmeble at your home. Scratch free. Easy to handle. Light in Weight.   Corner Shelf https://www.omnific.in/corner-shelf.htm https://www.omnific.in/corner-shelf.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Non breakable. Best Way to use our corner with corner shelf. We can use these shelf in bathroom, living room, kitchen, offices. Light in weight. Small in size.   Wall Shelf https://www.omnific.in/wall-shelf.htm https://www.omnific.in/wall-shelf.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : Useful to organise Bottels, Cans, Tins. Multifunctional wall shelf for your Bathroom, Kitchen & Living Room.   Features: Light in weight. Easy to mount on walls. Attractive designs.   Door Hook https://www.omnific.in/door-hook.htm https://www.omnific.in/door-hook.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Without Screw Without Stickable tape now hang your cloths. No need to fix anywhere Easy to hang on door.  Useful for home. You can hang clothes & bags. Light in weight and small in size. Designer Hanger https://www.omnific.in/designer-hanger.htm https://www.omnific.in/designer-hanger.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Attention grabber product. Designer Hanger fit in very little space. You can use this product in bathroom, living room and bedroom to hang clothes, bags etc. Serving Tray https://www.omnific.in/serving-tray.htm https://www.omnific.in/serving-tray.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sizes : L 190 X H 66 X B 148 mm. L 225 X H 68 X B 155 mm Mobile Stand https://www.omnific.in/mobile-stand.htm https://www.omnific.in/mobile-stand.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Compact in size. Small space required. Complete finishing. Perfect shape. Pen & Pencil Holder https://www.omnific.in/pen-pencil-holder.htm https://www.omnific.in/pen-pencil-holder.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : It helps you to keep your Desk Material like Pen, Pencil, Markers etc. at One place. Help You To do Organised Work.